When you add someone to your "Restricted" list they will only be able to see your "Public" content or posts of yours that you tag them in". BUT… if they posted something to public , you see it and want to make a comment , will they see it? just asking…
Jun 16, 2018 · 1. See their most recent posts. You can see someone’s most recent posts by going to the home button, then scrolling through your news feed and see if a post from them shows up. You will also be able to see when they made the post. Another method to see their most recent posts is to visit their profile.
There’s a difference between adding things to your Facebook Timeline, which the preceding settings control, and simply looking at your Timeline, which the settings in this section control. Three settings here concern what people see when they look at your profile. Review what other people see on your Timeline. This isn’t so much a setting […]
Putting someone on the Restricted list means that you're still friends, but that you only share your posts with them when you choose Public as the audience, or You will then see a popup dialog with everyone on your Restricted List. You can also add and remove people from the list through this dialog.
Apr 24, 2018 · If your photo, video or post is removed for violating Facebook's rules, you will be given the option to "Request Review." Appeals will be conducted by a "community operations" team within 24 hours.
Your access to Upwork has been blocked. We see you are accessing our site from a restricted location. The US government says we can't allow users on our site from: Cuba, Iran, North Korea, Syria or the region of Crimea. If your location changes, you can come back at anytime.
Apr 11, 2019 · On the right you’ll see either Public or Friends. If you have this set to Public, then people who aren’t your friends on Facebook can follow you and see your public posts in their News Feeds. If you see Friends, then people who aren’t friends with you on Facebook can’t follow you.